Blogia
martinzarza

Crazy Kitchen: Match 3 Puzzles hack online exe real [mobile]

Crazy Kitchen: Match 3 Puzzles cheats

 

 

Publish Date: 2014-04-30 version Info: The Crazy Fortune Cards are here! Log in daily to reveal you fortune and win amazing rewards! The in-game HUD has been optimized for better player experience. Numerous bug fixes included Subtitle: The tasty food matching game! Liked it: 6675 vote device: Apple Ipad Info: Match tasty treats and delicious dishes in this match-3 adventure! critique: In the last week an app called It's Candy Time keeps running an ad...I don't mind the ads but this one doesn't have a way to exit out of the ad for the app so I can continue with my game and it frustrates me! I love the game but this is reason that will cause me to uninstall it! Please fix this problem!

 

0 comentarios